top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKayleah Allen

What I Am Thankful For!

Thanksgiving was a few weeks ago and I forgot to post this, so I decided to take this blog to list some things that I am thankful for.

  1. I am thankful for Jesus and God.

  2. I am thankful for clean water to drink and use on a daily basis.

  3. I am thankful for food to fill my hungry belly.

  4. I am thankful for my job and all of the children that I get to work with every day.

  5. I am thankful for Amazon.

  6. I am thankful for Sunflowers.

  7. I am thankful for Crocs.

  8. I am thankful for my education.

  9. I am thankful for CCF.

  10. I am thankful for the holidays.

  11. I am thankful for music.

  12. I am thankful for dresses and leggings.

  13. I am thankful for my siblings.

  14. I am thankful for my aunt.

  15. I am thankful for my grandma.

  16. I am thankful for all my baby cousins. Adrien, Layla, Zayne, Ariannah, Jaxtin, Cherokee, Cade, Joshua, and Aurora.

  17. I am thankful for doctors and medicine.

  18. I am thankful for the access to the Bible.

  19. I am thankful for my family at CCF. Delaney, Jazmine, Hannah, Jabari, Brandon, Wes, and Tyler.

  20. I am thankful for my two biggest mentors, Preston and Tia.

  21. I am thankful for the chance to be given another day.

  22. I am thankful for sunshine.

  23. I am thankful for rain.

  24. I am thankful for sun rises and sun sets.

  25. I am thankful for Netflix, Hulu, Disney Plus, and YouTube.

  26. I am thankful for my mom.

  27. I am thankful for my counselor.

  28. I am thankful for painting and my inspiration, Rick Johnston.

  29. I am thankful for fans.

  30. I am thankful for cozy blankets.

  31. I am thankful for my electronics.

There are a lot more I could be thankful for, but I am just sticking to 31 right now!!

3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page