top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKayleah Allen

Welcome to My Blog!!!

Updated: Jun 3, 2021

Hi Everyone! Thank you for deciding to click on and read my blog! This first post is going to be a little about me!

To start out, my name is Kayleah Allen and I am 19 years old. I live in Indianapolis, Indiana and graduated from Warren Central High School in 2019. I am now a sophomore at Vincennes University majoring in Elementary Education. I have 5 family members. My dad Ardele, My mom Sabrina, My older brother Brandon, and My younger sister Abby. I also have pets! I have 3 cats named Diamond, Smokey, and Little Luna(Who is almost 5 months old and is my baby!) and I also have a turtle named Turtlette(Abby named her). Now that you know a little bit about me I will give you some fun facts.

 

- My faith is a big part in my life. Here in Vincennes I am a resident of the Christian Campus Fellowship House just outside of campus.(Blog about it coming soon!)

-Some Hobbies of mine include: Doing anything crafty(painting,coloring,making bracelets), and singing! I was in Choir throughout 4th grade until my senior year of high school. I did Show Choir my Freshman year of high school and was in Advanced Concert Choir my Junior and Senior year. In College, I am apart of the worship team at CCF.

- I have 6 little cousins all under the age of 7 who are my world! (You might see a post or two about them). Their names are Layla, Adrien, Zayne, Ariannah, Jaxtin, and Cherokee.

- I have 4 major things on my bucket list to accomplish here soon; Go to Hawaii, Swim with Dolphins, Jump off of a cliff into the ocean, and go to Disney Land/Disney World.

- I have a major fear of clowns.. I don't know why because I never had a bad experience with them as a kid but I just hate them. I refuse to watch "It" or any movie with clowns in it.

 

What is this Blog going to be about?

This blog is going to be a daily life kinda blog, a keep it real blog. Some examples of posts I will be making:

  1. College

  2. Life in general

  3. Jesus

Thank you for reading my first post, and for taking the time out to tune into my blogs. Your support means the world to me! Blogs will be posted everyday or every other day depending on how crazy college life gets.


Love, Kayleah Allen







23 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page