top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKayleah Allen

50 of My Unpopular Opinions.

Updated: Jun 3, 2021

  1. White Castle and Burger King are the worst fast food places in the world. All they do is give me heart burn and gas.

  2. Caramel Corn is disgusting. So you know those popcorn tins that you get at Christmas, I eat every other popcorn except for the caramel corn.

  3. Hamilton the Musical is overrated. There's way too much music in it(not good music at that), and I got confused throughout the whole movie. There's only like one good song and that is "Burn".

  4. Ketchup and Mustard are the worst condiments to have ever existed on this planet. Ranch is where it is at!

  5. Bacon is overrated and it isn’t that great. If I eat bacon I would rather prefer Turkey Bacon(it's better) but I would rather eat Sausage than Bacon.

  6. Pineapple does not go on pizza... nothing more to say to that one.

  7. The best cookies are Chocolate Chip and Macadamia Nut... and the worst cookies are Oatmeal raisin and a Sugar cookie. Not even a whole lot of icing can change the fact that sugar cookies taste like cardboard. Also who wants raisins in a cookie. (The only ones I will eat is the Lofthouse Soft Sugar Cookies, but even then I can only eat one because they make me feel like I am choking because they are dry).

  8. Frozen 2 is WAYYY better than Frozen 1 and “Show Yourself” is the best song from Frozen 2! The worst song is, "The Next Right Thing".

  9. Chocolate ice cream is absolutely disgusting.

  10. Rap, Rock, Country, and Metal are the worst genres of music. There are some exceptions that I will listen too from these genres but Pop and Christian is where it is at.

  11. Beauty and The Beast, Moana, and Tangled are the best Disney Movies.

  12. You don't sleep with a top sheet, you lay on it.

  13. Wearing socks are a no go for me, they make my feet feel constricted.

  14. Honey Crisp Apples are the best apples.

  15. Salted Caramel is nasty.

  16. Apple Music is better than Spotify and Pandora. If you don't use any of these then you probably listen to iHeartRadio... lol

  17. BTS is highly overrated.

  18. Pickles, Onions, and Tomatoes are gross. When I get a McDouble from McDonalds I always ask from "No pickle, no onion".

  19. Strawberries get more credit than they deserve.

  20. I hate sweet tea. All sweet tea is gross. There isn't one better than the other.

  21. Wendy's fries are the worst fast food fries. Every time I get them they are always soggy and un cooked... no thank you. I'd rather eat McDonald's fries.

  22. Sports are boring. I don't get any of them especially.... FOOTBALL. You will never see me watching sports... EVER.

  23. Ice Mountain water is gross. I prefer purified water. It just tastes better to me. Ice Mountain tastes like well water but people say different for purified water.

  24. I’m sorry to my 3 cats but dogs are better and I’ve always wanted a dog. Recently I had one of my cats attack my foot, left 9 puncture wounds in my foot and made me bleed. Nah, I'd rather have a Dog.

  25. Walking up stairs with a mask on feels like death. As soon as I can take my mask off, I take it off. I HATE wearing them.

  26. Anything pumpkin is absolutely disgusting. You will NEVER see me getting or drinking ANYTHING pumpkin spice.

  27. Hot Coffee and Black Coffee is gross. Iced Coffee is where it is at.

  28. Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hunger Games, Lord Of The Rings and The Walking Dead are boring and makes me want to fall asleep.

  29. I don't get the hype of F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Grey's Anatomy, and The Office.

  30. Dark Chocolate is foul. Milk is highly better than Dark. Period.

  31. I don't get the hype of Nutella either.

  32. I don't get the hype of Sephora, and Ulta and all of these makeup companies.

  33. Apple juice is WAYYY better than Orange juice. Also Orange juice with pulp... BLAH.

  34. Making our beds is a countless waste of time. I always make my bed and then I sit right back in it and mess it up. So what is the point. I get it, it makes it look nice but *shoulder shrug*.

  35. Avocados are NASTY! (screw, Guacamole)

  36. Starbucks is better than Dunkin.

  37. Bologna is toxic waste meat.

  38. Waffles are better than pancakes.

  39. French Toast is overrated. Who wants to eat soggy bread.

  40. Dino Chicken Nuggets are better than regular chicken nuggets.

  41. Men showing their boxers from their pants, and having their pants down to their ankles is NOT attractive.

  42. Even though I don't drink milk(because i'm lactose intolerant), Chocolate Milk is the worst milk out of regular, and strawberry.

  43. Tik Tok is the best social media app, and Insta is a close second.

  44. What even is Twitter, it definitely shouldn't exist. Who even uses it anymore?

  45. Netflix and Disney plus are superior to all other forms of streaming apps.

  46. I hate the texture of bananas.

  47. I don't like ice cream floats. I would much rather prefer them to be separate.

  48. Men who smoke and drink, and Men with tattoos all up and down their body are NOT attractive.

  49. High school and Colleges shouldn't make us take unnecessary classes that we won't need in the future, now what they should do is make us take classes like First Aid, and classes about what to do if an active shooter came on to campus.

  50. The best actor on Criminal Minds is J.J.

  51. This Is Us is one of the saddest shows to watch but it is honestly so good, and teaches valuable lessons.

  52. Dr. Pepper is the best pop out there and the worst is Mtn. Dew(except for a Baja Blast freeze from Taco Bell) Also... it's called pop.. not soda. lol

17 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page